10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Hollowpox The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Hollowpox The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3 Synopsis

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials.

Morrigan Crow is determined, daring and ready for a new challenge: to step into her destiny as a Wundersmith, master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. She and her friends are proud to be in their second year of attendance at the magical Wundrous Society, and together they can face anything. But a strange illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning its peaceable Wunimals into mindless, vicious unnimals on the hunt.

As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it is up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her - and the rest of Nevermoor - in more danger than ever before ...

Enter a world of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox. 

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781510103863
Publication date: 10th June 2021
Author: Jessica Townsend
Publisher: Orion Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 470 pages
Series: A Nevermoor Book
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

9+ readers

The Voyage of Sam Singh

Gita Ralleigh

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

9+ readers

The Girl Who Couldn't Lie

Radhika Sanghani

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

9+ readers

Movies Showing Nowhere

Yorick Goldewijk

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99