10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Says Who?

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

About

Says Who? Synopsis

A wildly silly rhyming picture, perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Goats can’t be actors
Frogs can’t wear shoes
Moles cannot paint
Plants can’t read news …

The rules is the rules
When it comes to who’s who
And what who can do –
And that includes YOU! …

Says who?

The rules is the rules … except when they’re NOT!

Join a host of creatures daring to do the unexpected – with HILARIOUS results!

Dare to challenge expectations with a host of surprising characters from toads to teacups, lizards to lettuce.

With a whiff of Dr Seuss and the silliness of Oi Frog, this delightful picture book story will have children in fits of giggles on every page…

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008601744
Publication date: 4th July 2024
Author: Rachel Emily
Illustrator: Paul Delaney
Publisher: Farshore an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 32 pages
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Author

You Might Also Like...

3+ readers

This is NOT a Unicorn!

Barry Timms

Hardback

In Stock

£10.79 £11.99

3+ readers

How About a Night Out?

Sam Williams

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

3+ readers

The Wonky Donkey

Craig Smith

Paperback

In Stock

£6.29 £6.99