10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Grim Vol. 1

View All Editions

£10.99 £9.89

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Grim Vol. 1 Synopsis

A Supernatural Mystery for Fans of The Many Deaths of Laila Starr and Something is Killing the Children! Jessica Harrow is dead… but her journey has only just begun. Discover the world of the afterlife, where Jessica has been recruited as a Reaper, tasked with ferrying countless souls to their final destination. But unlike the rest of the Reapers, Jess has no memory of what killed her and put her into this position. In order to unravel the mystery of her own demise, she'll have to solve an even bigger one – where is the actual Grim Reaper? Acclaimed writer Stephanie Phillips (Harley Quinn) and fan-favorite artist Flaviano (New Mutants) present a bold new vision of what comes after, and the nature of death itself. Collects Grim #1-5.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781684158829
Publication date: 30th March 2023
Author: Stephanie Phillips, Rico Renzi
Illustrator: Flaviano
Publisher: Boom! Studios
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 128 pages
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Book Awards Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

13+ readers

All This Twisted Glory

Tahereh Mafi

Paperback

Pre-order. 1st August 2024

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

Bloodtide

Melvin Burgess

Paperback

Pre-order. 1st August 2024

£9.89 £10.99

13+ readers

Of Jade and Dragons

Amber Chen

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

The Love Interest

Helen Comerford

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

The Ghost of Us

James L. Sutter

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99