10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Peregrine Quinn and the Cosmic Realm

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Peregrine Quinn and the Cosmic Realm Synopsis

DISCOVER THE PORTAL TO AN INCREDIBLE NEW WORLD IN THIS EPIC MIDDLE-GRADE ADVENTURE. PERFECT FOR FANS OF SKANDAR, PERCY JACKSON and ARTEMIS FOWL. Peregrine Quinn has always loved hearing her godfather Daedalus Bloom's stories about his life as an immortal, but that's all they were - stories. That is, until the portals that connect the Terran Realm with the Cosmic Realm mysteriously shut down and Daedalus, the only one who can fix them, is kidnapped. Peregrine is then swept into a nail-biting adventure, racing through the streets of Oxford, down the riverways of London and into the Under-Underground. She soon realises that not only are the creatures from her godfather's stories real, but they're shooting at her with laser blasters. Fortunately she has help from dryad librarian Rowan Strong and Olympus Inc. liaison (and faun) Callimachus Thorn. Together they must fix the portals and rescue Daedalus before an ancient evil rises and chaos takes over. Time is running out and the fate of all the realms is now in Peregrine's hands . . . GET READY FOR AN EDGE-OF-YOUR SEAT RACE BETWEEN WORLDS WITH PEREGRINE QUINN!

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781800787964
Publication date: 25th April 2024
Author: Ash Bond
Publisher: Piccadilly Press an imprint of Bonnier Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 320 pages