10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Kill Factor

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Kill Factor Synopsis

Squid Game meets Black Mirror in an electrifying new YA story from the author of acclaimed The Loop series. 

Fifty minors facing life imprisonment will be given a second chance through a new reality show, The Kill Factor. Contestants will be led through a series of games, each aimed to teach and reform. But only one will win the prize, while the rest will face life in solitary confinement. 

Winning means freedom, and the kind of money that would change everything for arsonist and accidental murderer Emerson Ness.  But what Emerson doesn't know is that more and more contestants will die during each challenge. And the only choice they have is to win over viewers before it's too late . . . 

A truly edge-of-your-seat sci-fi dystopia with a fresh, reality TV twist Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games A sure-fire TikTok hit!  

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781915947246
Publication date: 11th April 2024
Author: Ben Oliver
Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 370 pages
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

You Might Also Like...

YA readers

Something's About to Blow Up

Sam Blake

Paperback

In Stock

£10.79 £11.99

YA readers

Not Like Other Girls

Meredith Adamo

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

The Things We Leave Behind

Clare Furniss

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

The Invocations

Krystal Sutherland

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

Catch Your Death

Ravena Guron

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99