10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Infinity Alchemist

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Infinity Alchemist Synopsis

Three young alchemists embark on a quest leading them towards unexpected love and unimaginable power - the debut YA fantasy from the bestselling and award-winning Kacen Callender.

Ash Woods isn't supposed to perform alchemy - he'll be arrested if anyone ever finds out. But when he's caught by the condescending Ramsay Thorne, instead of handing him over to the reds, Ramsay surprises Ash by making him an offer: Ramsay will keep Ash's secret if he helps her find the legendary Book of Source, a sacred text that gives its reader extraordinary power.

As Ash and Ramsay work together and their feelings for each other grow, Ash discovers their mission is more dangerous than he imagined, pitting them against influential and powerful alchemists - Ash's estranged father included. Ash's journey takes him through the cities and wilds across New Anglia, forcing him to discover his own definition of true power and how far he and other alchemists will go to seize it.

Fans of Cemetery Boys and Iron Widow will love this LGBTQ+ romantasy reminiscent of A Deadly Education meets Six of Crows.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780571383832
Publication date: 6th February 2024
Author: Kacen Callender
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 400 pages
Series: Infinity Alchemist
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

Author

You Might Also Like...

13+ readers

The Ghost of Us

James L. Sutter

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

The Vanishing Station

Ana Ellickson

Hardback

In Stock

£12.59 £13.99

13+ readers

Beastly Beauty

Jennifer Donnelly

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods

Molly X. Chang

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

13+ readers

Darker By Four

June CL Tan

Hardback

In Stock

£18.00 £20.00