10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Geomancer. Book 2

View All Editions

£14.99 £13.49

This title will be released on 29/08/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Geomancer. Book 2 Synopsis

The thrilling second Geomancer book in the epic fantasy trilogy from the bestselling, award-winning Kiran Millwood Hargrave, for readers of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell.

'Destined to be a classic' Garth Nix
'This tale of adventure and magic is as brave as it is exciting' Independent
'A stunning adventure' Cressida Cowell

Unlock a magic that could change the world ... or destroy it.

Ysolda is on the run, travelling with a rebellious princess to the wilds of the Drakken Peak - on the back of a huge sea wolf.

With her faithful sea hawk Nara by her side, her quest to find the fabled magic of the Geomancer is just beginning ...

From the author of The Girl of Ink and Stars, Julia and the Shark and The Mercies, the Geomancer trilogy is a new modern classic for readers young and old.

Kiran Millwood Hargrave is winner of the Wainwright Prize (in Sept 2023), the Waterstones Book Prize, and the British Book Awards Children's Book of the Year.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781510107908
Publication date: 29th August 2024
Author: Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Publisher: Orion Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 320 pages
Series: Geomancer