10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Silverborn

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Silverborn Synopsis

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials.

Praise for Nevermoor: 'Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical ... quite simply one of the best children's books I've read in years' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike.

Morrigan Crow is ready for a new adventure. In Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow, we will travel to places in Nevermoor that we've never seen, we'll meet people from Morrigan's past who will be very important in untangling the mystery of who she is ... as she sides with someone very dangerous to learn more of the Wundrous Arts.

Enter a place of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox.

Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: 'A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive' Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781510107373
Publication date: 26th September 2024
Author: Jessica Townsend
Publisher: Orion Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 464 pages
Series: Nevermoor