10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Viper: Isles of Storm and Sorrow Book 1

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Viper: Isles of Storm and Sorrow Book 1 Synopsis

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father.

A new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.

He will make me a killer.

Or he will have me killed.

That is my destiny.

Seventeen-year-old Marianne is fated to one day become the Viper, defender of the Twelve Isles.

But the reigning Viper stands in her way. Corrupt and merciless, he prowls the seas in his warship, killing with impunity, leaving only pain and suffering in his wake.

He's the most dangerous man on the ocean . . . and he is Marianne's father.

She was born to protect the islands. But can she fight for them if it means losing her family, her home, the boy she loves - and perhaps even her life?

A brave heroine. An impossible dilemma. An epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781510105836
Publication date: 18th April 2019
Author: Bex Hogan
Publisher: Orion Children's Books an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 382 pages
Series: Isles of Storm and Sorrow
Suitable For:

Author

You Might Also Like...

YA readers

The End Crowns All

Bea Fitzgerald

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

YA readers

Reckless

Lauren Roberts

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

YA readers

The Love Dare

Abiola Bello

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

Lover Birds

Leanne Egan

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

Young Gothic

M.A. Bennett

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

My Teeth in Your Heart

Joanna Nadin

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99